The "PicMonkey Team Subscription" is now the "PicMonkey Business Subscription."
Please see: What is a PicMonkey Business Subscription to learn more
Existing or Former Team Subscriber FAQs:
What happens to my Team subscription now that you no longer offer it?
As a legacy Teams subscriber, you will be able to use all the features you currently have access to plus any new features that are added to the new Business subscription plan in the future — all at the price you are currently paying.
What will I be charged?
You will continue to be billed at the rate of $8.33 per month, per user when paid annually; and $11.33 per month, per user when paid monthly.
What happens at my renewal date?
You can renew your subscription at the price you are paying now. It will still be labeled a Team subscription, but you'll get the feature benefits of a Business subscription.
What if I want to add seats to my team?
Any seats you add will be billed at your current price.
What if I want to create an entirely new team?
If you wish to create an entirely new team, it will be at the new Business subscription price.
What if I downgrade my subscriptions to Basic or Pro, and then upgrade again, to support a team?
If you downgrade and then decide to upgrade to support a team, the Team subscription will no longer appear as an option and you'll subscribe as a new Business subscriber.
How do I check my account status?
If you purchased the Team subscription, you can go to your Accounts Settings page by clicking your name in the upper right corner of the PicMonkey homepage when you're signed in. Click the "Billing" tab up top and you'll see, as always, your current billing rate, subscription type, and expiration date. You will continue to be billed at the same rate you're paying now if you make no changes to your subscription.